In Your Hands My Life Begins

Yesterday, me and my sweetie looked at a few engagement rings. Once you see a Tiffany’s ring (a girl can only dream), it’s hard to find anything that compares. But I’ve actually found a few backups that are worthy enough.

Here’s what I’m looking at:
A few of the rings were actually custom made rings found on the Brilliant Earth website. These are my top two choices right now (without the yellow sapphire. I only want white diamonds).

This one is readily available from Brilliant Earth.

As you can see I’m a sucker for the Halo rings, but I kind of like this fancy schmancy Art Deco Michael C. Fina ring too.

I’m still looking, but nothing catches my eye quite like these. So lovely… *sigh*

Leave a Reply

