Tomorrow Will Bring A Better You… A Better Me

A few days ago I got a call with a job offer at a child development center. Woo hoo! My job title makes me sound uber important too: Child and Youth Program Assistant. I’m excited to start next week. This brings me one step closer to my goal of becoming a child psychologist. I just decided this the other day. But don’t be alarmed! I’ve been teetering back and forth with the idea of being a child psychologist or family therapist for a few years now. I didn’t just decide out of nowhere. Of course, I still need to get my master’s… that is once I finally get this Bachelor of Science degree in my hand in May.

Looking forward to:

Eating at IHOP today! Nom Nom Yum!

Recently bought (and currently wearing):

Simply Vera Vera Wang Ananke Wedge Boots at Kohls. Love them and they were on sale! 🙂

2 responses

Leave a Reply

