Electric City!

It’s been two days without posts on the JPD. The first day was on purpose, I was running around all day for pre-employment checks at my new job and I was exhausted once I finally got home.

Yesterday, however, was an accident. I was actually going to post twice since I missed the day before. But the power went out in my apartment and just came on less than thirty minutes ago. My laptop only had an hour left of charge on it (I figured I’d conserve that), because I only had two bars left on my phone battery since my school sent me an excessive amount of text messages alerting me of the snowstorm I could already see outside and of the school closing.

I’ll post again today, but first I have to clean my fridge out since it defrosted over night and there’s water everywhere. Jolly good fun!

Leave a Reply

