Electric Relaxation

Shoes: Factory Brand Shoes, Jeans: Forever21, Top: Target, Cardigan: Gift (Forever21), Necklace: Gift (Ashley Stewart), Earrings: Bidz.com

Ah… my first “style cutout” where I take time out of my day to document what I’m wearing in hopes that my style will improve and grow over time. And yes, the first one includes the bedroom background. Well, it will just have to do for now. It didn’t take me long to figure out that I could just use my tv as a makeshift tripod until I get a real one or my darling’s photog skills improve. I made a vlog too from the past week, but I don’t think that’s going to see the light of day for awhile, because there’s dancing… jumping on the bed… posing… and it’s more embarassing than anything. Maybe someday I’ll work up the nerve to post it as a reminder of how much of a dork I am.

**Yes, you’ve seen this cardigan before in one of my earlier posts, but I absolutely love it and it was perfect for this cold weather. You’re not going to see it everyday though so don’t worry. I don’t live in it. 🙂 **

Yesterday, I finished the paperwork process and background check for my new job. Now I finally have my id (since I’ll be working on a military base)… and I start bright and early on Monday! I. Can’t. Wait!

Leave a Reply

