Everybody’s Got Their Something

Photo by Mark Iantosca

I ADORE Dooney and Bourke all weather leather bags which is why I was so ecstatic when I bought a D&B bag for $10 last spring! Yes, it’s genuine. I did my research, because there’s nothing worse than obliviously walking around with an imposter.

So here it is. Excuse the picture, boyfriend thought the sunlight in my eyes made a “nice effect,” needless to say I totally disagreed when I saw it.

Anywho… simple outfit, nothing special. Didn’t feel like doing too much.

Shoes: Simply Vera at Kohl’s, Jeans: Forever21, Top: Forever21, Bag: Thrifted, Ring: Gift

Leave a Reply

