Can You Handle… The Excitement?

I’ve been M.I.A. this week… one reason: work. The kids at my job are sweet, but they leave me physically tired. Anywho… moving on.

Listening To:

“R U 4Real” – Teedra Moses

I’ve been playing music from Ms. Moses on my ipod for a few weeks now. Including this track slated to be on her forthcoming sophomore album, The Young Lioness. After hearing her debut album, Complex Simplicity, and a few of her unreleased tracks, I can’t wait to hear what she brings with this new album.

Looking Forward To:

Going to my graduation cap and gown fitting this week. Going back to Williamsburg for Spring Break next week!

Recently Bought:

Went shopping yesterday and didn’t spend a dime. I had a $50 Macy’s giftcard and a Visa giftcard which I used to buy a brown Style & Co. bag (Originally $88, but 50% off during their one day sale) and Black Sheer Spiral Tights, respectively. I’ve been wanting both for some time now so I’m glad I waited to get them!

Coming Up on the JPD:

Woven Chain Bracelet Tutorial

Leave a Reply

