Shop My Closet: Part 2

I’m ebay-ing more clothes and shoes this month! Don’t miss out! This time you can bid in the auction or buy it now! Your choice! Check it out here!

I have good/bad news though. The good news? I just added more items! Yay! Bad news? The Madden Girl by Steve Madden ankle boots (similar to the “sesame” and “singsing” styles) that I was going to list will not be added at the moment because the size is not printed on the shoe and I can’t remember what it was. AND (this is the best part) as I was writing up the description, I started missing them already… even though I’ve only worn them once. *sheepish grin*

I’m going to be cleaning out my closet soon so more items may be added. Don’t worry though, I’ll give you a heads up if I do list more items.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

