Nothing I’ll Ever Say Or Do Will Be As Good As Loving You

Pieces of my 4th of July…

In other news…

I’m Looking Forward To:

My trip to Myrtle Beach in a few weeks. I’ll finally get to check off another thing on my list of things to do this summer. Go to the beach!

This next part is SO totally shameful! If you thought my monthly shopping totals in April and May were bad, this one takes the cake. Brace yourself…

Total in June: $320.94 (*Shudder*)

It helps to know that $112 of that was charged to a store credit card. But still, $208.94 is a lot. Only three of my purchases were on impulse, but I did return two of them (one was actually returned to sender somehow by accident and I was given a full refund, but I’m convinced it must’ve been fate). This is not how it’s supposed to be. It’s supposed to get better, not worse! I want to set a limit for the month of July, but I’m going on vacation, so I don’t want to set it too high and especially not too low. Such is the dilemma of an impulse shopper.

2 responses

Leave a Reply

