Empire State Of Mind: And It Played ALL Day In The Streets

Hey everyone! I had an awesome time in NY! Next time I go back I certainly want to stay overnight and actually see NY’s landmarks/monuments. This time we went to Central Park, Rockefeller Center, NBC Studios, Trump Tower, and Times Square. I know… who goes to NY and doesn’t see the Statue of Liberty or Empire State Building? Yeah, well it was on the agenda, but it just didn’t happen. We had to leave after a few hours and go to New Jersey baby! lol

So… my total after shopping in NY & NJ?

Approximately $70. And yes, I did spend it all in one place. Old Navy of all places. I shopped at Zara, H&M, Forever21, but spent my money at ON: a place that’s literally across the street from my apartment. Did I ever mention that I live across the street from a mall? Lucky me.

Oh and that 99 cent pizza place across from Bad Boy Ent. was GOOD and a good deal! Yum!

Leave a Reply

