Weekly Photo Challenge: Unfocused

I just happened to see this week’s photo challenge theme “unfocused” and realized I took the perfect picture for that subject just yesterday. French macarons: I’d been thinking about them the whole week and finally had the chance to go to Eastern Market in DC to pick some up from The Sweet Lobby.

Here’s what the rest of my weekend looked like…

Friday: The fiance took me out on the town in DC… walked through Chinatown and had dinner.

Saturday: Eastern Market (as previously mentioned), grocery shopping at Wegmans, and preparing for the rain that didn’t come.

Sunday: Chilling on the couch watching a movie and catching up on reading the blog posts I missed this week…

Leave a Reply

